Look, Ma, no hands!

Yesterday, I signed up for pole dancing lessons.

Don’t worry I will wait while you stop choking & laughing long enough to clean up the coffee you just spat all over your keyboard and screen….

Yup, you read right ~ pole dancing.

Say it slowly and try not to choke this time.

#58 on my bucket list.

We start on Thursday and I think for the first few classes I might just leave the stiletto’s at home and try this out barefoot!

I envision huge amounts of laughter and probably not being able to move the next day, possibly even ending up in traction somewhere, but I also smile at the end result of being bikini beach ready just in time for summer.

Toned.

Sculptured.

And master of the pole.

Good thing I started gym again this week.

Let the games begin!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Natalie
    Aug 14, 2012 @ 12:54:46

    OMG – now that I’ve seen this ….. I’m having second thoughts! ROFL

    Reply

  2. Walking 4 Air
    Aug 14, 2012 @ 13:25:11

    Lol, if we can stop laughing for long enough we are going to have a ball!! :)

    Reply

Leave a comment