Dreams Do Come True!

A dear friend of mine, who currently lives in another country, sent me this incredible video about the bucket list of little 4-year-old boy who lives in Kenya. It is the most heartwarming and inspiring video and it brought tears to my eyes and had me grinning from ear to ear at the same time.

I think there is nothing better in life than watching someone’s dreams come true.

Never give up on believing in your dreams.

No matter how far away they may seem…

As you know,

I believe anything is possible!

P.S. In case you are wondering, I really am out in the Paarl mountain hiking for the weekend, playing in the snow and rolling in the mud and hoping that I still have a smile on my face because its going to be COLD! This post has been scheduled to go off at a selected day and time so think of me out in the mountains as you read this from your warm and cozy home!

Pics and tales of our adventures in the mountain will be posted ext week!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Wet dreams « Pip Marks

Leave a comment