Celebrate What You Want To See More Of

be2843-tuesdaychooseday

black-and-white-children-happy-water-Favim.com-1069320

When it’s over, I want to say: all my life I was a bride married to amazement. I was the bridegroom, taking the world into my arms. When it is over, I don’t want to wonder if I have made of my life something particular, and real. I don’t want to find myself sighing and frightened, or full of argument. I don’t want to end up simply having visited this world. ~ Mary Oliver

Never stop dreaming of shiny stars

And the wonder of the heavens.

Never stop dreaming of true love

And moonbeams and fairy dust.

Never stop dreaming of an even happier life

And a world that is filled with love.

Let it be remembered that

I don’t want to fix you.

I don’t want to change you.

All I want is to show you another window.

One with a better view.

Because you are so worth it.

And so am I.

~ Happy ChooseDay Everyone ~

Leave a comment